Abstract Submitted for the 4CS21 Meeting of The American Physical Society

Award Presentation¹ ASTRID MORREALE, Los Alamos National Laboratory, PEARL SANDICK, University of Utah, JOHN HARTON, Colorado State University, BARRY RITCHIE, Arizona State University — Presentations of conference awards

¹Award Session

Alysia Marino University of Colorado, Boulder

Date submitted: 12 Sep 2021

Electronic form version 1.4