Abstract Submitted for the APR20 Meeting of The American Physical Society

Meet the Physical Review Journals' Editors MICHAEL THOEN-NESSEN, American Physical Society — Michael Thoennessen (Editor in Chief) will introduce presenters Juan-Jose Lietor Santos (Phys Rev. Research), Chris Wesselborg (Phys. Rev. C), Debbie Brodbar (Phys. Rev. Accelerator and Beams, Phys. Rev. PER. and Rev. Mod. Phys), Urs Heller, (Phys. Rev. D), Robert Garisto (Phys. Rev. Letters) and Matthew Salter, (APS Publisher). These editors will be available for questions and answers.

Michael Thoennessen American Physical Society

Date submitted: 17 Apr 2020 Electronic form version 1.4