Abstract Submitted for the TSF06 Meeting of The American Physical Society

Opening Session JAMES D. SPANIOLO, President, University of Texas at Arlington, PAUL PAULUS, Dean of Science, University of Texas at Arlington, JIM HORWITZ, Chair, Department of Physics, University of Texas at Arlington —

Abstract APS

Date submitted: 26 Sep 2006

-

Electronic form version 1.4